One of the tools I use in my practise

nikken magduo

This tool is for magnet therapy & I am using it with clients to help release trapped emotions moving the magnet three times across your central meridian which amplifies the intention to release & ten times for an ancestral emotion. This fits beautifully with the Gaia healing energy that I channel, which uses the magnetic force of the Earth to do the same thing. I have used this in distance healing also as I can use myself as a proxy to release trapped emotions in others when working with clients one on one. I use the finest quality magnets in the world. I have also used this for massage & tension release in the mind, body, spirit & auric fields. Your aura is an extension of you. It is the energy field that surrounds your body. Many ancient cultures believe that illness first starts because of a weakness in the aura. Maintaining your auric field cleansed, strong and complete, will bring optimal health and wellbeing to you!

Leave a Reply

